District 2 – Arkansas

Arkansas

 


Rudugast's - Member since 2008
Gary & LaShall Bates
20575 Wade Rd
Springdale, AR 72764
Bates@Rudugastsideal.com
http://Rudugastsideal.com
Mini-LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf
**Life Member


Diane Bodemann - Member since 2019
Hot Springs, AR 71913
bodecel@sbcglobal.net
Mini-Nubian


Braden's Hilltop Farm - Member since 2019
Vicki & David Braden
8086 Hwy 62
Piggott, AR 72454
davicbra@yahoo.com
Mini-Nubian


Hoof Hollow - Member since 2013
Ronald & Donna Brown
Knoxville, AR 72845
dbrown021@centurytel.net
Mini-Nubian * Mini-Lamancha * Nigerian Dwarf


Campbell Farm - Member since 2019
Laci Campbell
El Dorado, AR 71730
ldcamp3016@gmail.com
870-866-3694
Mini-Nubian


Nehi Minis - Member since 2011
Loretta Foster
Powhatan, AR 72458
nehimama@yahoo.com
Mini-Alpine * Mini-LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf
**Life Member


Owl Creek - Member since 2014
Vicky King & Family
Searcy, AR 72143
kinglady2@hotmail.com
http://kingladysoap.com/
501-728-3537
Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian * Mini-Nubian


The Anderson Homestead - Member since 2019
Ashley Lee
Kirby, AR 71950
TheAndersonHomestead71950@outlook.com
http://www.Facebook.com/TheAndersonHomestead71950
Mini-Nubian


Logue Small Farm - Member since 2017
Tabitha & Arthur Logue
Vilonia, AR 72173
tlarcutt1228@gmail.com
Mini-LaMacha


Content Valley - Member since 2019
Monica Lowe
Greenwood, AR 72936
m3lowe@gmail.com
Mini-LaMancha * Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Mclegacy Minis - Member since 2019
Christina McPherson
Yellville, AR 72687
christina.mcpherson13@gmail.com
LaMancha * Mini-LaMancha


Deiscirt Cross Fierm - Member since 2018
Linda & Dwayne Smith
Saint Joe, AR 72675
daslas87@hotmail.com
h- 870-439-2179,  c-870-280-9911
Mini-LaMancha * Nigerian Dwarf


Spickes8 - Member since 2018
The Spickes Family
505 Northcutt Rd
Mountain View, AR 72560
spickes8@gmail.com
870-213-7441
Nigerian Dwarf * Alpine * Toggenburg


TinkersToys - Member since 2017
James Tinker
Pocahontas, AR 72455
james.tinker4@gmail.com
Mini-LaMancha


WHM Mini's - Member since 2017
Laura & Cecil Willis
Mena, AR 71953
Laura.willis8@gmail.com
please text first - 479 216 8020
Mini-LaMancha * LaMancha