District 3 – Indiana

Indiana


Phighters Farm - Member since 2019
Roger, Melissa & Jaylin Binkley
Bristol, IN 46507
Bbracing4@aol.com
Mini- Lamancha


Rainbow's Promise - Member since 2017
Betty Eiler
Mohawk, TN 37810
Holtshomestead@gmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Mini-LaMancha * Mini-Alpine


Willow Creek Farm - Member since 2018
Michelle Frick & Family
Corunna, IN 46730
mfrick_83@yahoo.com
260-316-3741
Mini-Nubian


ValleyView's - Member since 2019
Clint & Amber Fuhs Family
2585 S 500 E
Montgomery, IN 47558
Clintfuhs20@gmail.com
812-444-9712
Nubian * Mini-Nubian, Nigerian Dwarf


Healing Grace Homestead - Member since 2019
Karolyn Gardner
3075 N County Road 800 E
Brownsburg, IN 46112
kgardner1971@gmail.com
Nubian * Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf * LaMancha


Brent & Miranda Heavin Family - Member since 2019
Greencastle, IN 46135
brent.heavin@yahoo.com
Mini-Nubian


Acacia Farms - Member since 2019
Leah Hopper
Brownsburg, IN 46112
8hoppers@gmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf * Nubian


Sandy Pines Farm, LLC - Member since 2018
Rita & Walter Kuzmin
North Judson, IN 46366
sandypinesfarm46366@gmail.com
Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf


Blue Springs Homestead - Member since 2019
Cierra Pitts
133 E County Road 500 N
Pittsboro, IN 46167
cierra.ann.pitts@gmail.com
317-652-7042
Mini-Nubian * Nigerian Dwarf